Memories From the Present – EP (MP3)


M.F.T.P. contains three tracks from the album “Wake up Early” performed live in 2019.

More about this…

Initially recorded to store the live rearrangements before the first gigs abroad, the “Memories From the Present” EP has been eventually released to celebrate the synergy of the live line-up: Ale Loy (Vocals, Synths, Sequencing), Joe Miskimmins (Guitar, Sampling) and Nathan Reilly (Bass Guitar)


1. Over There (live)
2. Wake up Early (live)
3. I’ll Be There For You (live)