Wake Up Early (CD)


“Wake Up Early” Album (CD). 14 original tracks + “Good Morning” Remix by SuperKaleider.

More about this…

Ale Loy’s first album in CD version. Get it delivered in up to ten days for most of the European countries and in about twenty days for the rest of the world.

Tracklist & Lyrics: